Celebrating God’s Miracles

LOGO 2015 english v2This year I’m celebrating 50 years since I was appointed missionary to Peru. Eight years earlier, as a ten-year-old, God had placed a call on my life to tell children about Him. That’s what I’ve been doing ever since!

I will be writing about some of the miracles on my personal blog, at http://kelund.wordpress.com. If you subscribe to that blog you can follow along all year.

Today I have published a story about a miracle God did in multiplying the soup I cooked. I was 15 at the time and we were living in Tarma, Peru. I grew up in Chile and Peru where my parents were missionaries.

Here is a picture of the family that received the Miracle Soup! Read the story on the page: STORIES FOR CHILDREN.

Martinez FamiilyI wish you God’s blessings and miracles. He is the same yesterday and today and forever. His arm is never too short to help us. Need a miracle? Trust the Lord!

Leave a Reply

