The Safest Place

“My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me.  I give them eternal life, and they will never perish, and no one will snatch them out of my hand. My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all, and no one is able to snatch them out of the Father’s hand. I and the Father are one.” John 10:27-30

The last few week I have been consumed with the wonderful message of being safe in God’s hands. I’ve had my artist Cristina illustrate it. Picture yourself secure in those loving hands. No one can snatch you out of the hands of Jesus. No one can snatch you out of the Father’s hands.

Safe in the hands of God girl Safe in the hands of God boyAs we were working on these pictures, I had the visit from Peru of one of my former Sunday school girls. I wrote a story about God’s care in her life. You can find the story  in TESTIMONY STORIES. I also have some new testimony stories.

En las manos JeanetMy friend Jeanet in Sunday school in 1967 in Huancayo, Peru. She is the girl in white on the left. You might be wondering why there is a car in the background. We had to accommodate classroom space wherever we could fin it.

There will soon be more stories and activities. A card for Mother’s Day is in the works.

I wish you God’s blessings!

In God’s Hands is the safest place.

 

Leave a Reply

