Envy versus Generosity

A tranquil heart gives life to the flesh,
but envy makes the bones rot. Prov 14:30 ESV

envy-or-generosityAs Thanksgiving is approaching I’ve been thinking of ways to show gratitude. One way is by rejoicing for the blessings of others instead of feeling envious.

While working on illustrating the story for this subject, my assistant Cristina drew a series of hearts. I liked them so much I want to share them with you. I’m sure you will be inspired with ideas on how to use them.

Find them under CLASSROOM HELPS.

Have you seen the new stories I uploaded lately? Very quickly we’re approaching 100 stories. In Spanish I will reach the 350 mark on Thanksgiving week. That is really something to be thankful for.

Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

